STUDENT LOGIN

If you don't have an account, click here

Student Sign Up

REGISTER

CBSE-10-Maths

Rs.14,499

FILTERS

ALL
Duration : From 15-May-2020 To 21-Oct-2020
Time : From 5:00PM To 6:00PM
Tutor : Disha K

This is a LIVE interactive online course for CBSE 10 Mathematics offered by Genext Students. It is conducted by one of our master tutors - Ms. Disha who will teach you in an exceptional way that will make you fall in love with Mathematics.

The course will begin on 18-05-2020 and is spread across 68 sessions. Every session will be dedicated to one particular topic to offer detailed understanding of that topic along with solutions to any questions and doubts.

Features of the Online Course:

  • Real-time class offering 2-way LIVE communication between student and tutor.
  • Interactive white board for class-room type experience.
  • Content which includes notes and assessments.
  • Chat-window for instant in-class doubt solution.
  • Recordings of all sessions for future reference

So, sit back, relax and learn from the comfort and safety of your home.

Course Schedule

Session No.

Name

Day/Date

Action

1
Course Introduction
Fri, 15-05-2020
2
Introduction to Real Numbers
Tue, 19-05-2020
3
Euclid's Division Lemma
Wed, 20-05-2020
4
Fundamental Theorem of Arithmetic
Fri, 22-05-2020
5
Revisiting Rational Numbers
Mon, 25-05-2020
6
Revisiting Rational Numbers and their Decimal Expansions
Wed, 27-05-2020
7
Revision of Real Numbers
Fri, 29-05-2020
8
Introduction of Polynomials and Geometrical Meaning of Zeroes of Polynomials
Mon, 01-06-2020
9
Relationship between Zeroes and Coefficients of a Polynomial
Wed, 03-06-2020
10
Division Algorithm for Polynomials
Fri, 05-06-2020
11
Revision of Polynomials
Mon, 08-06-2020
12
Introduction of Pair of Linear Equations in Two Variables
Wed, 10-06-2020
13
Graphical Method of Solution of a Pair of Linear Equations
Fri, 12-06-2020
14
Algebraic Methods of Solving a Pair of Linear Equations (I)
Mon, 15-06-2020
15
Algebraic Methods of Solving a Pair of Linear Equations (II)
Wed, 17-06-2020
16
Equations Reducible to a Pair of Linear Equations in Two Variables
Fri, 19-06-2020
17
Revision of Pair of Linear Equations in Two Variables
Mon, 22-06-2020
18
Introduction to Quadratic Equations
Wed, 24-06-2020
19
Solution of a Quadratic Equation by Factorisation
Fri, 26-06-2020
20
Solution of a Quadratic Equation by Completing the Square
Mon, 29-06-2020
21
Quadratic Formula and Nature of Roots
Wed, 01-07-2020
22
Revision of Quadratic Equations
Fri, 03-07-2020
23
Introduction to Arithmetic Progressions
Mon, 06-07-2020
24
Arithmetic Progressions
Wed, 08-07-2020
25
nth Term of an AP and Sum of First n Terms of an AP
Fri, 10-07-2020
26
Revision of Arithmetic Progressions
Mon, 13-07-2020
27
Introduction and Similar Figures
Wed, 15-07-2020
28
Criteria for Similarity of Triangles
Fri, 17-07-2020
29
Areas of Similar Triangles
Mon, 20-07-2020
30
Pythagoras Theorem
Wed, 22-07-2020
31
Revision of Triangles
Fri, 24-07-2020
32
Introduction and Distance Formula
Mon, 27-07-2020
33
Section Formula
Wed, 29-07-2020
34
Area of Triangle
Fri, 31-07-2020
35
Revision of Coordinate Geometry
Tue, 04-08-2020
36
Introduction and Trigonometric Ratios
Wed, 05-08-2020
37
Trigonometric Ratios of Some Specific Angles
Fri, 07-08-2020
38
Trigonometric Ratios of Complementary Angles
Mon, 10-08-2020
39
Trigonometric Identities (I)
Wed, 12-08-2020
40
Trigonometric Identities (II)
Fri, 14-08-2020
41
Revision of Trigonometry
Mon, 17-08-2020
42
Introduction - Some Applications of Trigonometry
Wed, 19-08-2020
43
Heights and Distances (I)
Fri, 21-08-2020
44
Heights and Distances (II)
Mon, 24-08-2020
45
Revision of Applications of Trigonometry
Wed, 26-08-2020
46
Introduction and Tangent to a Circle
Fri, 28-08-2020
47
Number of Tangents from a Point on a Circle (I)
Mon, 31-08-2020
48
Number of Tangents from a Point on a Circle (II)
Wed, 02-09-2020
49
Revision of Circles
Fri, 04-09-2020
50
Division of a Line Segment
Mon, 07-09-2020
51
Construction of Tangents to a Circle (I)
Wed, 09-09-2020
52
Revision of Constructions
Fri, 11-09-2020
53
Perimeter and Area of a Circle — A Review
Mon, 14-09-2020
54
Areas of Sector and Segment of a Circle
Wed, 16-09-2020
55
Areas of Combinations of Plane Figures
Fri, 18-09-2020
56
Revision of Areas Related to Circles
Mon, 21-09-2020
57
Introduction - Surface Areas and Volume
Wed, 23-09-2020
58
Surface Area of a Combination of Solids
Fri, 25-09-2020
59
Volume of a Combination of Solids
Mon, 28-09-2020
60
Conversion of Solid from One Shape to Another
Wed, 30-09-2020
61
Frustum of a Cone
Thu, 01-10-2020
62
Revision of Surface Areas and Volume
Mon, 05-10-2020
63
Mean and Median of Grouped Data
Wed, 07-10-2020
64
Median of Grouped Data
Fri, 09-10-2020
65
Graphical Representation of Cumulative Frequency Distribution
Mon, 12-10-2020
66
Revision of Statistics
Wed, 14-10-2020
67
Probability - Introduction and basic terms
Fri, 16-10-2020
68
Probability — A Theoretical Approach
Mon, 19-10-2020
69
Revision of Probability
Wed, 21-10-2020