STUDENT LOGIN

If you don't have an account, click here

Student Sign Up

REGISTER

Crash Course - CBSE 11 Chemistry

Duration : From 12-Jan-2021 To 04-Mar-2021
Time : From 7:00PM To 8:00PM
Tutor : Vijaya Nutpehli

This is a LIVE interactive online Crash Course for CBSE 11 Chemistry offered by Genext Students. It is conducted by one of our master tutors - Ms. Vijaya N who will teach you in an exceptional way that will make you fall in love with Mathematics.

The course will begin on 12-01-2021 and is spread across 23 sessions. Every session will be dedicated to one particular topic to offer detailed understanding of that topic along with solutions to any questions and doubts. Features of the Online Course:

  • Real-time class offering 2-way LIVE communication between student and tutor.
  • Interactive white board for class-room type experience.
  • Content which includes notes and assessments.
  • Chat-window for instant in-class doubt solution.
  • Recordings of all sessions for future reference

So, sit back, relax and learn from the comfort and safety of your home.

Course Schedule

Session No.

Name

Day/Date

Action

1
Some Basics of Chemistry: Mole Concept & problems
Tue, 12-01-2021
2
Some Basics of Chemistry: Stoichiometry and Problems
Thu, 14-01-2021
3
Structure of Atom: Bohr's model and quantum model
Fri, 15-01-2021
4
Structure of Atom: Electronic Configuration with examples
Tue, 19-01-2021
5
Periodic Table: Periodic Table
Thu, 21-01-2021
6
Chemical Bonding: Lewis Bond Theory and Valence Bond Theory
Fri, 22-01-2021
7
Chemical Bonding: VSEPR, Hybridisation, Molecular Orbital Theory
Wed, 27-01-2021
8
States of Matter: Basic Gas Laws and Problems
Thu, 28-01-2021
9
Thermodynamics: First Law of Thermodynamics
Fri, 29-01-2021
10
Thermodynamics: Enthalpy
Tue, 02-02-2021
11
Equilibrium: Equilibrium - Basics
Thu, 04-02-2021
12
Equilibrium: Ionic Equilibrium
Fri, 05-02-2021
13
Redox Reaction: Oxidation Number
Tue, 09-02-2021
14
Redox Reaction: Balancing Chemical Equations
Thu, 11-02-2021
15
Hydrogen: Hydrogen
Fri, 12-02-2021
16
S-Block Elements: Group 1
Tue, 16-02-2021
17
S-Block Elements: Group 2
Thu, 18-02-2021
18
P-Block Elements: Group 13
Mon, 22-02-2021
19
P-Block Elements: Group 14
Tue, 23-02-2021
20
Organic Chemistry - Introduction: Classification and IUPAC Nomenclature
Thu, 25-02-2021
21
Organic Chemistry - Introduction: Bond Mechanisms
Mon, 01-03-2021
22
Hydrocarbons: Alkanes, Alkenes and Alkynes
Tue, 02-03-2021
23
Hydrocarbons: Aromatic Hydrocarbons
Wed, 03-03-2021