STUDENT LOGIN

If you don't have an account, click here

Student Sign Up

REGISTER

CBSE-7-Science

Duration : From 17-Jun-2020 To 01-Oct-2020
Time : From 4:30PM To 5:30PM
Tutor : Neeta Mathurvaishya

This is a LIVE interactive online course for CBSE 7 Science offered by Genext Students. It is conducted by one of our master tutors - Ms. Neeta M who will teach you in an exceptional way that will make you fall in love with Science.
The course will begin on 17-06-2020 and is spread across 47 sessions. Every session will be dedicated to one particular topic to offer detailed understanding of that topic along with solutions to any questions and doubts.


Features of the Online Course:

  1. Real-time class offering 2-way LIVE communication between student and tutor
  2. Interactive white board for class-room type experience
  3. Content which includes notes and assessments
  4. Chat-window for instant in-class doubt solution
  5. Recordings of all sessions for future reference

So, sit back, relax and learn from the comfort and safety of your home. 

Course Schedule

Session No.

Name

Day/Date

Action

1
Course Introduction
Sun, 14-06-2020
2
Nutrition in Plants - Introduction and Modes of Nutrients
Wed, 17-06-2020
3
Nutrition in Plants - Photosynthesis
Thu, 18-06-2020
4
Nutrition in Plants - Other modes of nutition in plants
Fri, 19-06-2020
5
Nutrition in Plants - Saprorophs and Replenishment of nutrients in soil
Wed, 24-06-2020
6
Nutrition in Animals - Introduction and Different ways of taking food
Thu, 25-06-2020
7
Nutrition in Animals - Digestion in Humans
Fri, 26-06-2020
8
Nutrition in Animals - Feeding and digestion in grass eating animals and amoeba
Wed, 01-07-2020
9
Fibre to Fabric - Introduction and Wool
Thu, 02-07-2020
10
Fibre to Fabric - Silk
Fri, 03-07-2020
11
Heat - Introduction, Hot and cold, Measuring temperature
Wed, 08-07-2020
12
Heat - Laboratory Thermometer, Transfer of heat
Thu, 09-07-2020
13
Acids,Bases and salts - Introduction, Natural Indicators
Sat, 11-07-2020
14
Acids,Bases and salts - Neutralization
Wed, 15-07-2020
15
Physical and Chemical Changes - Introduction and physical and chemical changes
Thu, 16-07-2020
16
Physical and Chemical Changes - Rusting and crystallization
Fri, 17-07-2020
17
Weather Climate and Adaptations of Animals to Climate - Introduction and weather
Wed, 22-07-2020
18
Weather Climate and Adaptations of Animals to Climate - Climate and climate adaptations
Thu, 23-07-2020
19
Winds, Storms and Cyclones - Introduction, Air pressure and Winds
Fri, 24-07-2020
20
Winds, Storms and Cyclones - Air Expansion and Wind Currents
Wed, 29-07-2020
21
Winds, Storms and Cyclones Cyclones and destruction caused by Cyclones
Thu, 30-07-2020
22
Soil - Introduction and soil profile
Fri, 31-07-2020
23
Soil - Soil Types and Properties
Wed, 05-08-2020
24
Soil - Moisture in soil and Crops
Thu, 06-08-2020
25
Respiration in Organisms - Introduction and Breathing
Fri, 07-08-2020
26
Respiration in Organisms - Breathing in other Animals and under water
Wed, 12-08-2020
27
Transportation in Animals and Plants - Introduction and Circulatory System
Thu, 13-08-2020
28
Transportation in Animals and Plants - Circulatory System
Fri, 14-08-2020
29
Transportation in Animals and Plants - Excretion in Animals
Wed, 19-08-2020
30
Transportation in Animals and Plants - Transport of substances in Plants
Thu, 20-08-2020
31
Reproduction in Plants - Introduction and Modes of Reproduction
Fri, 21-08-2020
32
Reproduction in Plants - Sexual Reproduction
Wed, 26-08-2020
33
Motion and Time - Introduction and Speed
Thu, 27-08-2020
34
Motion and Time - Measuring Time and Speed
Fri, 28-08-2020
35
Motion and Time - Distance Time and Graph
Wed, 02-09-2020
36
Electric current and its effects - Introduction and Symbols
Thu, 03-09-2020
37
Electric current and its effects - Heating and Magnetic effect of current
Fri, 04-09-2020
38
Electric current and its effects - Electro Magnet and Electric Bell
Wed, 09-09-2020
39
Light - Introduction and Reflection of Light
Thu, 10-09-2020
40
Light - Mirror, Lenses and Sunlight
Fri, 11-09-2020
41
Light - Mirror, Lenses and Sunlight
Tue, 15-09-2020
42
Water a Precious Resource - Introduction and Water availability
Wed, 16-09-2020
43
Water a Precious Resource - Forms of Water and Sources
Thu, 17-09-2020
44
Water a Precious Resource - Depletion , Distribution and Management of Water
Fri, 18-09-2020
45
Transportation in Animals and Plants - Circulatory System
Sat, 19-09-2020
46
Transportation in Animals and Plants - Circulatory System
Tue, 22-09-2020
47
Forest: Our Lifeline - Introduction and Visit to Forest
Wed, 23-09-2020
48
Forest: Our Lifeline - Forest and its Resources
Thu, 24-09-2020
49
Water a Precious Resource - Forms of Water and Sources
Fri, 25-09-2020
50
Water a Precious Resource - Depletion , Distribution and Management of Water
Mon, 28-09-2020
51
Waste Water Story - Introduction and Sewage Sources
Tue, 29-09-2020
52
Waste Water Story - Treatment of Waste Water
Wed, 30-09-2020
53
Waste Water Story - Public Duties
Thu, 01-10-2020