STUDENT LOGIN

If you don't have an account, click here

Student Sign Up

REGISTER

CBSE 9 Mathematics - Batch 1 (2021-22)

Duration : From 06-May-2021 To 10-Sep-2021
Time : From 7:30PM To 8:30PM
Tutor : Mahesh Rajpurohit

This is a LIVE interactive online course for CBSE 9 Mathematics offered by Genext Students. It is conducted by one of our master tutors - Mr. Mahesh Rajpurohit who will teach you in an exceptional way that will make you fall in love with Mathematics.

The course will begin on 06th May 2021 and is spread across 65 sessions. Every session will be dedicated to one particular topic to offer detailed understanding of that topic along with solutions to any questions and doubts.

Features of the Online Course:

  • Real-time class offering 2-way LIVE communication between student and tutor.
  • Interactive white board for class-room type experience.
  • Content which includes notes and assessments.
  • Chat-window for instant in-class doubt solution.
  • Recordings of all sessions for future reference

So, sit back, relax and learn from the comfort and safety of your home.

Course Schedule

Session No.

Name

Day/Date

Action

1
Number Systems : Introduction
Thu, 06-05-2021
2
Number Systems : Irrational Numbers
Fri, 07-05-2021
3
Number Systems : Real Numbers and their Decimal Expansions
Sat, 08-05-2021
4
Number Systems : Representing Real Numbers on the Number Line
Thu, 13-05-2021
5
Number Systems : Operations on Real Numbers
Fri, 14-05-2021
6
Number Systems : Laws of Exponents for Real Numbers (Part 1)
Sat, 15-05-2021
7
Number Systems : Laws of Exponents for Real Numbers (Part 2) & Revsion of the chapter
Thu, 20-05-2021
8
Polynomials : Introduction of Polynomials and Polynomials in One Variable
Fri, 21-05-2021
9
Polynomials : Zeroes of a Polynomial & Remainder Theorem
Sat, 22-05-2021
10
Polynomials : Zeroes of a Polynomial & Remainder Theorem
Thu, 27-05-2021
11
Polynomials : Factorisation of Polynomials
Fri, 28-05-2021
12
Polynomials : Algebraic Identities
Sat, 29-05-2021
13
Polynomials : Revision of Polynomials
Thu, 03-06-2021
14
Coordinate Geometry : Introduction of Co-ordinate Geometry and Cartesian System(Part 1)
Fri, 04-06-2021
15
Coordinate Geometry : Cartesian System (Part 2)
Sat, 05-06-2021
16
Coordinate Geometry : Plotting a Point in the Plane if its Coordinates are given
Thu, 10-06-2021
17
Coordinate Geometry : Revision of Coordinate Geometry
Fri, 11-06-2021
18
Linear equations in two variables : Introduction and Solution of a Linear Equation
Sat, 12-06-2021
19
Linear equations in two variables : Graph of a Linear Equation in Two Variables
Thu, 17-06-2021
20
Linear equations in two variables : Equations of Lines Parallel to xaxis and yaxis
Fri, 18-06-2021
21
Linear equations in two variables : Revision - Linear equations in two variables
Sat, 19-06-2021
22
Introduction to Euclid’s geometry : Euclid’s Definitions, Axioms and Postulates
Thu, 24-06-2021
23
Introduction to Euclid’s geometry : Continuation of Euclid’s Definitions, Axioms and Postulates , Equivalent Versions of Euclid’s Fifth Postulate
Fri, 25-06-2021
24
Introduction to Euclid’s geometry : Revision of Introduction to Euclid’s geometry
Sat, 26-06-2021
25
Lines and Angles : Intersecting Lines, Angles and Pairs of angles
Thu, 01-07-2021
26
Lines and Angles : Parallel Lines and a Tranversal line
Fri, 02-07-2021
27
Lines and Angles : Angle sum property of a Triangle
Sat, 03-07-2021
28
Lines and Angles : Revision of Lines and Angles
Thu, 08-07-2021
29
Triangles : Basics of Triangles and Criteria for Congruence
Fri, 09-07-2021
30
Triangles : Criteria for Congruence
Sat, 10-07-2021
31
Triangles : Inequalities in a Triangle (Part 1)
Thu, 15-07-2021
32
Triangles : Inequalities in a Triangle (Part 2)
Fri, 16-07-2021
33
Triangles : Revision of Triangles
Sat, 17-07-2021
34
Quadrilaterals : Quadrilaterals and its types
Thu, 22-07-2021
35
Quadrilaterals : Properties of a parallelogram
Fri, 23-07-2021
36
Quadrilaterals : Mid point theorem
Sat, 24-07-2021
37
Quadrilaterals : Revision of Quadrilaterals
Thu, 29-07-2021
38
Areas of Parallelograms and Triangles : Parallelograms on same base and between same parallels
Fri, 30-07-2021
39
Areas of Parallelograms and Triangles : Triangles on same base and between same parallels
Sat, 31-07-2021
40
Areas of Parallelograms and Triangles : Revision of Areas of Parallelograms and Triangles
Thu, 05-08-2021
41
Circles : Introduction and Angle Subended by a Chord at a point
Fri, 06-08-2021
42
Circles : Introduction and Angle Subended by a Chord at a point
Sat, 07-08-2021
43
Heron's Formula : Applications of Heron's Formula in Areas of Quadrilaterals
Sat, 07-08-2021
44
Circles : Distance of equal chords from the Centre
Thu, 12-08-2021
45
Heron's Formula : Revision of Heron's Formula
Thu, 12-08-2021
46
Circles : Angle Subtended by an arc and Cyclic Quadrilateral
Fri, 13-08-2021
47
Surface Areas and Volume : Inroduction and list of Formulae
Fri, 13-08-2021
48
Circles : Revision of Circles
Sat, 14-08-2021
49
Surface Areas and Volume : Cube and Cuboid
Sat, 14-08-2021
50
Constructions : Basics Constructions
Thu, 19-08-2021
51
Surface Areas and Volume : Right Circular Cylinder
Thu, 19-08-2021
52
Constructions : Constructions of Triangles
Fri, 20-08-2021
53
Surface Areas and Volume : Right Circular Cone
Fri, 20-08-2021
54
Constructions : Revision of Constructions
Sat, 21-08-2021
55
Surface Areas and Volume : Sphere and Hemisphere
Sat, 21-08-2021
56
Heron's Formula : Area of Triangle and Heron's Formula (Part 1)
Thu, 26-08-2021
57
Surface Areas and Volume : Revision of Surface Areas and Volume
Thu, 26-08-2021
58
Heron's Formula : Area of Triangle and Heron's Formula (Part 2)
Fri, 27-08-2021
59
Statistics : Collection and Presentation of Data
Fri, 27-08-2021
60
Statistics : Graphical Representation of Data (Part 1)
Sat, 28-08-2021
61
Statistics : Graphical Representation of Data (Part 2)
Thu, 02-09-2021
62
Statistics : Measures of Central Tendency
Fri, 03-09-2021
63
Statistics : Revision of Statistics
Sat, 04-09-2021
64
Probability : Introduction and basic terms
Thu, 09-09-2021
65
Probability : Revision of Probability
Fri, 10-09-2021