STUDENT LOGIN

If you don't have an account, click here

Student Sign Up

REGISTER

CBSE-9-Science

Duration : From 28-May-2020 To 16-Sep-2020
Time : From 7:30PM To 8:30PM
Tutor : Shweta Kadam

This is a LIVE interactive online course for CBSE 9 Science offered by Genext Students. It is conducted by one of our master tutors Ms. Shweta Kadam who will teach you in an exceptional way that will make you fall in love with Science.

The course will begin on 01-06-2020 and is spread across 47 sessions. Every session will be dedicated to one particular topic to offer detailed understanding of that topic along with solutions to any questions and doubts.

Features of the Online Course:

  1. Real-time class offering 2-way LIVE communication between student and tutor
  2. Interactive white board for class-room type experience
  3. Content which includes notes and assessments
  4. Chat-window for instant in-class doubt solution
  5. Recordings of all sessions for future reference

So, sit back, relax and learn from the comfort and safety of your home

Course Schedule

Session No.

Name

Day/Date

Action

1
Course Introduction
Thu, 28-05-2020
2
Matter in our surroundings - Introduction
Mon, 01-06-2020
3
Matter in our surroundings - States of matter and evaporation
Tue, 02-06-2020
4
Matter in our surroundings - Solve questions
Thu, 04-06-2020
5
Is matter around us pure - Mixture and solution
Mon, 08-06-2020
6
Is matter around us pure - Separating components of mixture
Tue, 09-06-2020
7
Is matter around us pure - Physical and chemical changes, types of pure substances
Thu, 11-06-2020
8
Atoms and Molecules
Mon, 15-06-2020
9
Atoms and molecules - Chemical Formulae, Molecular mass
Tue, 16-06-2020
10
Atoms and molecules - Molecular mass and moles
Thu, 18-06-2020
11
Atoms and molecules - Solve questions
Mon, 22-06-2020
12
Structure of the atom - Different models of structure of atom
Tue, 23-06-2020
13
Structure of the atom - Electron distribution and valency, atomic and mass number
Thu, 25-06-2020
14
Structure of the atom - Solve questions
Mon, 29-06-2020
15
The fundamental unit of life - Structure and composition of cell
Tue, 30-06-2020
16
The fundamental unit of life - Cell organelles and cell division
Thu, 02-07-2020
17
The fundamental unit of life - Solve questions
Mon, 06-07-2020
18
Tissues - Plant tissues
Tue, 07-07-2020
19
Tissues - Animal tissues
Thu, 09-07-2020
20
Tissues - Solve questions
Mon, 13-07-2020
21
Diversity in living organisms - Introduction and classification groups
Tue, 14-07-2020
22
Diversity in living organisms - Plantae
Thu, 16-07-2020
23
Diversity in living organisms - Animalia
Mon, 20-07-2020
24
Diversity in living organisms - Solve questions
Tue, 21-07-2020
25
Motion - Different terms of motion and graphical representation
Thu, 23-07-2020
26
Motion - Equations of motion
Mon, 27-07-2020
27
Motion - Solve questions
Tue, 28-07-2020
28
Forces and laws of motion - Force, 1st and 2nd laws of motion
Thu, 30-07-2020
29
Forces and laws of motion - Solve questions
Tue, 04-08-2020
30
Gravitation - Gravitation and law of gravitation, Free fall
Thu, 06-08-2020
31
Gravitation - Motion of equation for free fall, Mass and weight
Mon, 10-08-2020
32
Gravitation - Thrust and pressure
Tue, 11-08-2020
33
Gravitation - Archimedes principle and relative density
Fri, 14-08-2020
34
Gravitation - Solve questions
Mon, 17-08-2020
35
Work and energy - Work and energy introduction
Tue, 18-08-2020
36
Work and energy - Potential and kinetic energy
Thu, 20-08-2020
37
Work and energy - Conservation of energy, Power
Mon, 24-08-2020
38
Work and energy - Solve questions
Thu, 27-08-2020
39
Sound - Wave, sound as longitudinal wave, reflection of sound
Fri, 28-08-2020
40
Sound - Range of hearing, application of ultrasound, Human Ear
Mon, 31-08-2020
41
Sound - Solve questions
Tue, 01-09-2020
42
Why do we fall ill? - Health, Diseases, Infectious disease
Thu, 03-09-2020
43
Why do we fall ill? - Solve questions
Mon, 07-09-2020
44
Natural resources - Air, Water, Minerals, Biogeochemical cycles, Ozone
Tue, 08-09-2020
45
Natural resources - Solve questions
Thu, 10-09-2020
46
Improvement in food resources - Solve questions
Tue, 15-09-2020
47
Improvement in food resources - Improvement in crop yields, Animal husbandry
Wed, 16-09-2020

Genext Students is one of the leading and trusted LIVE CBSE online tuition in India. Find the most qualified tutors online in India for your kids.

Genext Student allows accessing learning solutions for CBSE Class 9 mapped to their curriculum subjects, while simultaneously allowing parents and teachers to trace and evaluate the student’s performance.

Understanding CBSE science class 9 concepts may be challenging sometimes, but by embedding a mastery approach we help to make that process easier.

At Genext Students, we design individual programmes of study that build confidence, develop resilience and help students overcome anxiety. We offer LIVE personalized learning that's carefully designed to satisfy the requirements of individual students.

Genext Students online classes for CBSE Class 9 offers you a very unique and personal learning experience. We are fully committed to making your learning experience highly enthusiastic. Our online science tuition classes will change the attitude towards education.

We aim to complement existing provision with variations in learning to promote deep conceptual understanding, develop confidence and achieve positive results.

We believe that every student has the ability to excel in CBSE Science, given the right directions and proper training. With us you learn at your own pace and in the comfort of your home, so you don't waste your precious time travelling to tuition centres.

Get in touch with us to find out how we can help you discover the learning experience you are looking for.

For more information go to our testimonials page to find out what some of our students and their parents have to say about us.